RLAA Meeting

Date: 

Friday, January 12, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 1:30pm

Location: 

North Crosby Community Centre